Meet the Eos Cares Staff

Flower in Hand

Are you our next talent?

Read more about how to join the Eos Cares organisation.

Testimonials from our former interns:

Program Management

Activity Managers

ELSA.jpg

Elsa Leone

Local Discoveries Manager

France

YINGDI.jpg

Yingdi Chen

Local Discoveries Manager

China

ULRIK.jpg

Ulrik Sverdrup

Local Discoveries Manager

Sweden

Joyce Nascimento

Local Discoveries Manager

Brazil

ax eos cares johannes small mod.jpg

Axel Wallin Ajazi

Project Leader

Sweden

axel@eoscares.se

Yaman_edited.jpg

Yaman Alloush

Operativ Chef

Syria

yaman@eoscares.se

Yara.jpg

Yara Al-Shihabi

Aktivitetsledare

Syria

yara@eoscares.se

profil jag.PNG

Qianqian Xing

Cook-Along Manager

China

qianqian@eoscares.se

su.jpg

Susanne Roosen-Runge

Kulturbro & Prata Svenska Manager

Germany

susanne@eoscares.se

received_1958194261089926.jpeg

Christoffer von Uthmann

Basketball Team Manager

PU20

Sweden

Ahmad Khalifeh

Basketball Team Manager

Eos Cares Senior Basketball

Syria

Ahmad.jpg

Ahmad Alkaddah

Aktivitetsledare

Syria

ahmad@eoscares.se

IMG_8461.JPG

Matilda Ottelid

External Relations Manager

Sweden

matilda@eoscares.se

Despina.jpg

Despina Lappa

Communications Manager

Greece

despina@eoscares.se

Chang.jpg

Local Discoveries Manager

China

Manon_edited.jpg

Manon Bodel

Video Manager

France

Gabriela Kaloka.jpg

Dea Kaloka

Video Manager

Sweden

Denis Rakitin

Video Manager

Russia

Anastasia.jpg

Anastasia Kantor

Language Tandem Manager

Russia

Isak.jpg

Isak Shaikh

Game Host team

India