Program Management

Activity Managers

Elsa Leone

Local Discoveries Manager

France

Yingdi Chen

Local Discoveries Manager

China

Ulrik Sverdrup

Local Discoveries Manager

Sweden

Joyce Nascimento

Local Discoveries Manager

Brazil

Meet the Eos Cares Staff

Are you our next talent?

Read more about how to join the Eos Cares organisation.

Axel Wallin Ajazi

Project Leader

Sweden

axel@eoscares.se

Yaman Alloush

Operativ Chef

Syria

yaman@eoscares.se

Yara Al-Shihabi

Aktivitetsledare

Syria

yara@eoscares.se

Qianqian Xing

Cook-Along Manager

China

qianqian@eoscares.se

Susanne Roosen-Runge

Kulturbro & Prata Svenska Manager

Germany

susanne@eoscares.se

Christoffer von Uthmann

Basketball Team Manager

PU20

Sweden

Ahmad Khalifeh

Basketball Team Manager

Eos Cares Senior Basketball

Syria

Ahmad Alkaddah

Aktivitetsledare

Syria

ahmad@eoscares.se

Matilda Ottelid

External Relations Manager

Sweden

matilda@eoscares.se

Despina Lappa

Communications Manager

Greece

despina@eoscares.se

Local Discoveries Manager

China

Manon Bodel

Video Manager

France

Dea Kaloka

Video Manager

Sweden

Denis Rakitin

Video Manager

Russia

Anastasia Kantor

Language Tandem Manager

Russia

Isak Shaikh

Game Host team

India

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Facebook page: "Eos Cares"

Instagram: eos_cares

LinkedIn: "IK Eos"

IK Eos

Eoshallen

Arkivgatan 32, 22359 Lund, Sweden

info@eoscares.se